Study in Australia! Attend UNSW Sydney seminar.Register Now
AUSTRALIA SYDNEY
Address: Level 32, 1 Market street,
Sydney CBD, NSW 2000
Email: australia@goajo.com
Telephone: +61420203277,+61435226525
AUSTRALIA NORTH PARRAMATTA
Address: 91 Grose Street
North Parramatta NSW 2151
Australia
Email: australia@goajo.com
Telephone: +61406172665
CANADA ALBERTA
Address: 703 36 street SW. Edmonton.
Alberta. T6X 2G5.
Email: canada@goajo.com
Telephone: +17807822618
ETHIOPIA
Address: Lucky Building 5th Floor, Bole Medhanialem., 17500 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.
Email: ethiopia@goajo.com
Telephone: +251966711863
PHILIPPINES
Address: Unit 203 Catalina Building
New York Street, Cubao, Quezon City Metro Manila, Philippines 1112
Email: philippines@goajo.com
Telephone: +639152023652
LAGOS IKEJA
Address: 134 Obafemi Awolowo way, Ikeja ,Lagos
Email: lagosikeja@goajo.com
Telephone: +2349091234575, +2349091234590
LAGOS IKOYI
Address: 109 Awolowo Road, Opposite Standard chartered Bank, Falomo SW, Ikoyi, Lagos.
Email: lagosikoyi@goajo.com
Telephone: +2349091234590
ABUJA OFFICE 1
Address: Ocean Center plot 1018, Cadastral Zone B18, off Oladipo Diya Road, Gudu District Abuja.
Email: abuja@goajo.com
Telephone: +2349091234585, +2348033591616
ABUJA OFFICE 2
Address: Austalian International School building House B 36, Basic Estate Lokogoma.
Email: abuja@goajo.com
Telephone: +2348027890001
PORT HACOURT
Address: 42 Ada George Road, Port Harcourt
Email: ph@goajo.com
Telephone: +2349091234595, +2348188142777
IBADAN
Address: Bayse one checkmate plaza, beside skye bank, Adeoyo roundabout, Ring Road, Ibadan Oyo State.
Email: ibadan@goajo.com
Telephone: +2349091234580, +2348188125666
ACCRA
Address: 10th street junction, Tempo Rd, off Spintex Rd ,Opp Baatsona Total Petrol Station. Spintex, Accra - Ghana
Email: accra@goajo.com
Telephone: +233572158620,+233202165944
KENYA
Address: Lotus Plaza, Chiromo Ln, Westlands, Nairobi.
Email: kenya@goajo.com
Telephone: +254739186580,+254704813464
Send us a message
Select your date of birth
CONNECT WITH US